Personal tools

Pro Bono Contacts

Document Actions

If you are interested in volunteering to do pro bono work through LSSCM, you may contact one of the individuals listed below. Each of the offices administers a county specific pro bono program. You may call the program wide contact or the office that serves the county you wish to volunteer in.

County Specific offices:

Washtenaw

Paul Sher
420 N. Fourth Avenue
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Email: psher@lsscm.org

Barry, Branch & Calhoun

Megan Reynolds
70 E. Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, Michigan 49017
Phone: (269) 965-3951
Email: meganrey@lsscm.org

Jackson & Hillsdale

Erica Zimny
540 N. Jackson Street
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Telephone: (517) 787-6111
Email: ericaz@lsscm.org

Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, Livingston & Shiawassee

Kellie Maki
3490 Belle Chase Way, #50
Lansing, Michigan 48911
Telephone: (517) 394-3121
Email: kamaki@lsscm.org

Monroe & Lenawee

Shannon Lucas
1118 S. Telegraph Road, Suite A
Monroe, Michigan 48161
Telephone: (734) 241-8310
Email: lucass@lsscm.org

Farmworker Legal Services

Daniel Inquilla
303 South 9th Street, Suite 1A
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009
Telephone: (269) 492-7190
Email: inquilla@lsscm.org

For General Information about LSSCM’s Pro Bono Program or other Pro Bono opportunities:


Jennifer Bentley
Manager of Outreach and Development
420 N. Fourth Avenue
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Email: jbentley@lsscm.org
Robert Gillett
Executive Director
420 N. Fourth Avenue
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Email: rgillett@lsscm.org
Document Actions